goinglighting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,623 Ratings

5
23K+ (84.5%)
4
3507 (12.7%)
3
634 (2.3%)
2
69 (0.2%)
1
58 (0.2%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(22,709)
4
(3,411)
3
(701)
2
(80)
1
(65)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(22,999)
4
(3,624)
3
(862)
2
(74)
1
(64)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,054)
4
(313)
3
(95)
2
(28)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,852)
4
(486)
3
(135)
2
(24)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,928)
4
(369)
3
(123)
2
(41)
1
(48)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(210)
4
(35)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goinglighting.com

M

monica R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I CALLED ON THIS LAMP ON 4/7/2021 AND SPOKE WITH A REP THAT TOLD ME THAT USING THE PROMO SPRING 21 WOULD BEING THE PRICE DOWN TO 382.50. NOT 408.51. I FEEL TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF AND WOULD LIKE TO GET THE $ 26.01 REFUNDING TO ME. 7 DAYS HAS PASSED SINCE I SPOKE TO THIS REP. I JUST PLACED AN ORDER 6:56 PM 4-14-2021 AND HAVE TO PAY 408.51. I WILL NOT PURCHASE FROM GOING LIGHTING AGAIN IN THE FUTURE BECAUSE OF THIS.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unbelievable price! It is really neat as well that there is an option to make an offer. That is totally unique to this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robyn S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate and check out. Best price for the item I was looking for and discount and free shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfactory
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Between the coupon, free shipping, and tax free purchase, you guys by far have the best deals around!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia W.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good shopping experience - excellent price, fast delivery & item was amazingly well packed for shipping.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great except no option on shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best price I could find on the fixture I wanted .
The lights are beautiful. I can't wait to install them in my beach house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaheen A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more goinglighting.com Reviews

Visit goinglighting.com ►