GolfZoo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,894 Ratings

5
1598 (84.4%)
4
256 (13.5%)
3
25 (1.3%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(491)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfZoo.com

About Us

Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

G

Golf Z.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent a couple of emails and my 5 day, 4 round golf trip for 12 men to Harbour Town was planned perfectly. I have used Golf Zoo several times and would definitely use them again.
J

Jim L.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to work with. Todd went above and beyond to take care of some last minute changes.
Been using Golf Zoo for years and will continue to do so.

R

Rob B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Golf Zoo for all my groups golf outings, they have been great planning every one of our trips.
They are quick to get you quotes, flexible and have a great payment system.

golf specialists are skilled and easy to work with, I wouldn't use any other company!
D

Dave B.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding. Great consultants, great courses, easy to work with.
M

Michael I.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Skip was a real pro! Vacation was as expected and price point was great! I would book a future trip with skip!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jamie was very attentive and responded to concerns very quickly. First time to Hilton Head and the trip was a great success.
M

Mark
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything GolfZoo arranged for our golf trip was perfect. No hassles anywhere. Perfect. Will be using again on our next group golf outing.
R

R. A.
3 days ago , VA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike Alfano at Golf Zoo has been outstanding. Works to design the package with course ratings and price range in mind. Payment process is easy for everyone. I only wish Golf Zoo offered a free trip for the organizer, as I consistently bring 12 golfers to Myrtle Beach year after year.
W

Wade
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just a wonderful experience. I've utilized them a few times now and they never disappoint.
M

Michael D.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and listened to what we wanted...great recommendations
Loading Page Animation

See more GolfZoo.com Reviews

Visit GolfZoo.com ►