OmadaGolf.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18 Ratings

5
16 (88.9%)
4
2 (11.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
16 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OmadaGolf.com

About Us

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

C

Catherine S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needs an estimated date of delivery/availability - and I tried to call to but no answer and voicemail full - almost didn't buy it!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tom F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible customer service, obvious the owner truly believes in both his product and the buyer's experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent video comparing golf carts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

video was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering experience, video helpful in purchasing decision!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary W.
5 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are great to deal with. They sell very good stuff and and are very eager to provide excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gary W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trilite Push Golf Cart - White

View this product

You Better Get One of These!

Terrific piece of equipment. The extreme light weight is it's best feature, but it is very well built and functional. A really nice cart!

B

BRUCE S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

coriann W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hoping shipping is quick graduation present for my son and I am so excited :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OmadaGolf.com Reviews

Visit OmadaGolf.com ►