hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,514 Ratings

5
3568 (79%)
4
736 (16.3%)
3
169 (3.7%)
2
26 (0.6%)
1
15 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(420)
4
(139)
3
(41)
2
(21)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(77)
4
(24)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hawaiicartransport.com

About Us

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

S

Stephen G.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Website. Easy to navigate. People I've dealt with are responsive and helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy
P

Peter U.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy.
C

Chyenne
4 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy to manage and navigate. It was a bit annoying when I would get calls from different people and it seemed like different departments didn't share the same information, so I felt like there was a lot of repetition. But I'd still use them again as it's a fair price and everything happened in a timely manner.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting a quote was easy, and booking told me the departure and arrival dates right away.
D

david L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are so impressed by the professionalism of the employee, Conner, who reached out to us immediately upon getting a quote. He has been touching base with us multiple times, to make sure we had a seamless booking process. Conner should be considered a very valuable member of your team, and that man deserves a raise!! Thanks so much to Conner for all your help!!
A

Attila D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Booking process was very simple and straightforward.
D

David T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please review my comments and either email or call with shipment details, storage daily rates in Pensacola and other. Mahalo!
Dave
A

Andrew K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very direct and simple!
R

Rhonda C.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Car was not picked up on the exact date promised but 5 days later. This was not a problem for us and car transport was in contact with us about the changed date.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

Visit hawaiicartransport.com ►