ruralking.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 115,627 Ratings

5
90K+ (78.5%)
4
18K+ (15.9%)
3
4738 (4.1%)
2
831 (0.7%)
1
841 (0.7%)
90K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(94,821)
4
(14,917)
3
(3,737)
2
(684)
1
(710)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(91,808)
4
(17,286)
3
(4,868)
2
(753)
1
(866)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(18,580)
4
(3,549)
3
(937)
2
(268)
1
(328)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(17,901)
4
(4,272)
3
(1,156)
2
(199)
1
(134)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(18,436)
4
(3,245)
3
(1,117)
2
(412)
1
(452)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(700)
4
(193)
3
(135)
2
(83)
1
(122)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ruralking.com

About Us

Rural King Supply planted its roots in Mattoon, Illinois in 1960. Since that time Rural King has added 64 stores in a seven state area (Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Ohio, Michigan and Missouri). The heart of Rural King is the corporate office, distribution center and flagship store, located in its city of origin, Mattoon IL.

We welcome visitors, and encourage you to come in and take part in our 50 year tradition by enjoying a free bag of popcorn and cup of coffee on us.

Our 64 locations have an outstanding product mix with items such as livestock feed, farm equipment, agricultural parts, lawn mowers, workwear, fashion clothing, housewares and toys. You never know what you will find at your local Rural King and that's why every trip is an adventure. Our friendly staff is dedicated to serving your needs and can help you find whatever you're looking for.

D

David W.
01/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time shopper here
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guest
05/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PRICE!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Longwalljim
05/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

placing the order was easy with paypal but site to store free shipping would be a nice option
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William T.
05/10/2018 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard E.
05/09/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was straight forward and logical
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

keith D.
05/07/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price on these lights. That won my business!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
05/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your store. This is the first time I've had something shipped.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

I N.
05/04/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am buying a $30 item and spending 30% on shipping. Why not just allow me to ship it to your store, which is 1 mile away!, and pick it up?!?!? If your CEO is truly a "customer", I bet he would not like all your shipping fees!! - BTW, it took you 10 DAYS to even start to ship the product to me. you should be paying me just to keep it and not return it! At least then you would have something in stock for some future sucker!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Jeff P.
05/04/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order online, plus in store pickup, so far so good.

Items were available the next day for store pickup, very easy to do, no hassles
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SB
05/04/2018 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ruralking.com Reviews

Visit ruralking.com ►