smokealert.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,776 Ratings

5
12K+ (84.9%)
4
1874 (12.7%)
3
323 (2.2%)
2
18 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,652)
4
(232)
3
(30)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,631)
4
(233)
3
(39)
2
(13)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(12,666)
4
(1,534)
3
(233)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(186)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,655)
4
(1,736)
3
(353)
2
(14)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,434)
4
(422)
3
(65)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smokealert.net

About Us

Smoke Alert Home Fire Safety was started in 2010 in order to educate the public about Fire Safety in the home. Our primary goal is to save lives in our community by offering FREE home fire safety inspections and FREE life safety classes for the family.

Smoke Alert sells, installs, and maintains fire safety products at a reasonable price to make it affordable for everyone to have some form of fire protection in their home. There are many companies out there that prey on people's fears and swindle them into spending thousands of dollars for products that, at most, cost a few hundred. I started this company to undercut these companies because, while I may never be a millionaire, I will rest easy at night knowing that I have provided a service to my community.

 We are an authorized dealer of First Alert and Kidde products. 

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection good prices free shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lst time using this site but I was unable to add the 10% off lst order promo code that was offered. If you can make that CREDIT that would be awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colleen O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the information on the site. I was looking online to replace older models and there are so many options, it's confusing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohammed R.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

richard S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great pricing and fast service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernard C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roland P.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have no comments and do not like being forced to leave them. Just be happy I took the time to leave the ratings. What more do you need if everything went well. Comments should be optional but here you go since it was mandatory to fill in.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Paul B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time I've ordered smoke alarms for my rental properties. The products are great and the prices are awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more smokealert.net Reviews

Visit smokealert.net ►